Writing&blogging

Birthday wishes from Prime Minister πŸ˜Š

Yesterday on 30th July early in the morning I woke up with a good spirit since it was my special day. It was my birthday. I did all my chores and took my mobile to check out for everyone’s messages waiting for my replies but wasn’t knowing that I am going to get a big suprise that to from my favourite person. As I picked up the cell phone i saw a notification that there are some news mails. As I turned to mail box, I saw there is mail from PM. At first instant was shock.  I mean like getting a mail from Prime Minister is a big deal. It’s a big deal in real sense 😬. 

Then I opened the mail and saw that PM Modi has sent me birthday wishes. I confirmed it twice. Then I showed it to my parents. And parents too being admirer of Mr. Modi. This birthday wishes from him became talk of my house. Then just like every youngster out there I posted it on all social media. Everyone in my contact list started asking me, how did Mr. Modi knew about you? Why did he wished you? And many more questions πŸ˜‚

And yesterday I felt like I was a celebrity. People ringed me and asked the same questions. Oh… Modiji, really you made my day special. 

But on the serious note, this is exactly why we Indians, youth love modiji so much. He know how to connect with people. Time to time he proved he is here for people and will always be with people. Previously in politics the voters were considered only during elections time and after that politician never considered them for 5 years of their term. But it isn’t the case with Mr. Modi era. Mr. Modi connect with the voters even after elections. 

Everyone talks about development and I agree everyone (doesn’t matter which party) work hard for the country’s development. But what’s the special thing about Mr. Modi govt you know. It’s the way he connect. May be many people criticise his Maan Ki Baat. But common man waits for this show eagerly because this is when the get connected to their Prime Minister. 

At the end, just want to shout out loud and thank Modiji for making my day special

8 thoughts on “Birthday wishes from Prime Minister πŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

