poem

I am still a baby for her…!!!

After birth, I cried and she laughed ,

And I felt how evil she was

But very next moment she took me near,

Holded me with her caring hands like feather.

I wasn’t able to speak,

Still she understood all my needs.

She taught me to walk,

And yet, I missed to say “thank you” in our daily talks.

No matter how big I grow,

I am still a baby for her although. 


Picture is take from the collection of first time impression India. For more similar picture you can go through.

http://firstimpressionindia.com/showcase.html

Leave a Reply

