poem · Uncategorized

But they judged me wrong…!!! 

I wasn’t hurt because they judged me,

I was hurt because they judged me wrong.


I stood by them in their ups and downs,

But my absence in one-two situation is what makes them drown.


I don’t have any ill feeling for them,

Still “I am mean” they say.


I can’t agree with them for all conditions,

After all God has also given me brain to take my own decisions.


You blamed me that ” I don’t care for others sentiment”

I wish you too would have thought about my sentiments.


I would not much cried,

If it came from a stranger side.


I was hurt alot as although,

Because my near and dear fail to understand me trough.


And ya…..

I wasn’t hurt because they judged me…

I was hurt because they judged me wrong.


2 thoughts on “But they judged me wrong…!!! 

Leave a Reply

